Meet Our Staff

Main Phone Number: (937) 399-6101

Donald L. Warner, ACSW, LISW-S

Executive Director

Email: dwarner@oesterlen.org

x111

Mark Derr

Director of Business Operations

Email: mderr@oesterlen.org

x142

Director of Development, Marketing and Church Relations

Email: dwarner@oesterlen.org

937-399-6101

Kimberly Markham, MSSA LISW-S

Interim Director of Clinical Services

Email: kmarkham@oesterlen.org

x153

Angela Copes, BS, QBHS

Clients Rights and Performance Improvement Coordinator

Email: acopes@oesterlen.org

x109

Kristen Hutson

Residential Treatment Center Coordinator

Email: khutson@oesterlen.org

x173

Mary Howard

Residential Treatment Center Assistant Coordinator

Email: mhoward@oesterlen.org

x121

Emily Blanford, MSW, LSW

Treatment Foster Care Coordinator

Email: eblanford@oesterlen.org

x185

Tyler DeLong, MA, QMHS

Life Skills Center Coordinator

Email: tdelong@oesterlen.org

x102

Merideth Carter

Service Coordination and Resipite Resource Center Coordinator

Email: mriley@oesterlen.org

x176